Date Time Event/Location
Monday, March 12, 2018 8-11pm Monday night All Stars. Blues, Soul and Grooves. George's Buffet 312 E Market St Iowa City, Iowa 52245 More Info
Saturday, March 31, 2018 8-11pm Saul Lubaroff trio at the Sanctuary restaurant and pub More Info
Saturday, April 14, 2018 TBA Saul Lubaroff trio. The Vue Rooftop restaurant. Iowa City More Info
Friday, April 27, 2018 8pm The , Fez - . The Mill. Iowa City IA More Info
Saturday, May 5, 2018 TBA KCCK presents Women in Blues with Gloria Hardiman backed by the Johnny Killowat band. The Mill. Iowa City More Info
Sunday, May 13, 2018 6-8pm Jazz Trio gig at Kalona brewery. Kalona IA More Info
Friday, May 18, 2018 6-9pm New Bo district. Cedar Rapids IA. Freedom Fest. With the Fez More Info
Friday, July 27, 2018 630-930pm Fri night Concert series. Downtown Iowa City with the Fez More Info
Friday, August 24, 2018 Noon Shade of blue mini tour 2018 begins. Friday at noon in front of MC Ginsberg's Jewelers. More Info
Friday, August 24, 2018 TBA Shade of Blue. Friday night concert series More Info
Saturday, August 25, 2018 3-6pm Shade of blue at Sutliff Cider. Lisbon IA More Info
Friday, September 7, 2018 5pm First Friday Jazz at the Opus Concert Cafe with the Saul Lubaroff Quartet More Info


Home | Bio | Gigs | CD | Bands | Contact | Links

© 2003-14 Saul Lubaroff
Iowa City Iowa Web Site Design by William Easton Design