ner
 

Schedule

Date Time Event/Location
Monday, May 15, 2017 8-11pm Monday night All Stars. Blues, Soul and Grooves. George's Buffet 312 E Market St Iowa City, Iowa 52245 More Info
Friday, May 26, 2017 5-7pm Jazz at 5. Saul Lubaroff Quartet. The Mill. Iowa City IA More Info
Friday, June 2, 2017 TBA Redstone Room. Davenport IA with the Fez More Info
Friday, June 30, 2017 6-9pm New Bo district. Cedar Rapids IA. Freedom Fest. With the Fez More Info
Friday, July 7, 2017 630-930pm Fri night Concert series. Downtown Iowa City with the Fez More Info
Friday, July 28, 2017 5-9pm Rock the Block - New Bo district. Cedar Rapids Ia with the Fez More Info
Friday, August 4, 2017 Noon Shade of blue mini tour 2017 begins. Friday at noon in front of MC Ginsberg's Jewelers. More Info
Friday, August 4, 2017 TBA Shade of Blue. Iowa Soul festival More Info
Saturday, August 5, 2017 3-6pm Shades of blue at Sutliff Cider. Lisbon IA More Info
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 730-1030 pm 30hop Brewery. Coralville IA with Johnny Kilowatt band More Info
Sunday, October 8, 2017 6-8pm Jazz Trio gig at Kalona brewery. Kalona IA More Info
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9pm New Year's Eve with Shade of Blue. Hotel Julien. Dubuque IA. More Info



 

Home | Bio | Gigs | CD | Bands | Contact | Links

 
© 2003-14 Saul Lubaroff
Iowa City Iowa Web Site Design by William Easton Design