ner
 

Schedule

Date Time Event/Location
Friday, April 27, 2018 8pm The , Fez - . The Mill. Iowa City IA More Info
Friday, May 18, 2018 6-9pm New Bo district. Cedar Rapids IA. Freedom Fest. With the Fez More Info
Monday, July 16, 2018 8-11pm Monday night All Stars. Blues, Soul and Grooves. George's Buffet 312 E Market St Iowa City, Iowa 52245 More Info
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8-11pm Saul Lubaroff trio at the Sanctuary restaurant and pub More Info
Saturday, July 28, 2018 630-930pm Fri night Concert series. Special SATURDAY NIGHT Downtown Iowa City with the Fez More Info
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 5-7pm Saul Lubaroff Duo at Market Music. Iowa City Farmers Market More Info
Friday, August 24, 2018 Noon Shade of blue mini tour 2018 begins. Friday at noon in front of MC Ginsberg's Jewelers. More Info
Friday, August 24, 2018 TBA Shade of Blue. Friday night concert series More Info
Saturday, August 25, 2018 3-6pm Shade of blue at Sutliff Cider. Lisbon IA More Info
Friday, September 7, 2018 5pm First Friday Jazz at the Opus Concert Cafe with the Saul Lubaroff Quartet More Info
Sunday, September 9, 2018 6-8pm Jazz Trio gig at Kalona brewery. Kalona IA More Info
Friday, September 14, 2018 8-10pm Figaro Figaro!! Cedar Falls Ia with Jazz trio More Info
Friday, September 21, 2018 TBA Saul Lubaroff trio. The Vue Rooftop restaurant. Iowa City More Info
Friday, October 12, 2018 8-11pm Wildwood Smokehouse and Saloon. Iowa City. with the Fez More Info
Friday, November 16, 2018 TBA 9th Chase Garrett’s 9th Annual Blues & Boogie Piano Stomp. The Englert theater. Iowa City More Info



 

Home | Bio | Gigs | CD | Bands | Contact | Links

 
© 2003-14 Saul Lubaroff
Iowa City Iowa Web Site Design by William Easton Design